General Information
    What's New
    Contact Us
  For Participants
  Special Track
    EMS 2011
    ISM 2011
    IEM 2011

Organizing Committee
Advisory Board  
Prof. C.C Chan
University of Hong Kong,  China
Prof. Michael Badawy
Virginia Tech University,  USA
General Chair  
Prof. James M. Shaeffer
Associate Vice Provost for Outreach & Engagement, James Madison University,  USA
Dr. Joseph J. Salvo
GE Global Research,  USA
Prof. Patrick Leoni
Euromed School of Management FRANCE and the University of Southern Denmark,  Denmark
Prof. Yahui Hou
Communication University of China,  China
Prof. Gang Song
Mobile Government Laboratory,  China
Prof. Yu-Leuk CHOI
University of Hong Kong,  China
Prof. Ping Wang
James Madison Universiy,  USA
Prof. Hengjin Cai
Wuhan University,  China
Prof. Li-Rong Zheng
Chair Professor, iPack VINN Excellence Center, Media Electronics, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH),  Sweden
Jivesh Govil
Cisco Systems, Inc.,  USA
Prof. Wenyu Liu
Huazhong University of Science and Technology,  China
Prof. Guiling Sun
College of Information Technical Science, Nankai University,  China
Prof. Yixin Yin
School of Information Engineering, University of Science & Technology Beijing,  China
Prof. Guorui Jiang
School Of Economics & Management, Beijing University Of Technology,  China
Prof. Qiang Mei
School of Business Administration, Jiangsu University,  China
Prof. Shihua Ma
School Of Management, Huazhong University of Science and Technology,  China
Prof. Yan Gao
School of Management, Shanghai University of Science and Technology,  China
Prof. Ming Ni
School of Economics and Management, East China Jiaotong University,  China
Prof. Qinhai Ma
School of Business Administration, Northeastern University,  China
Dr. Ruoshan Kong
Wuhan University,  China
Prof. Hua Li
School of Economics & Management,Xidian University,  China
Dr. Jing Feng
Wuhan University,  China
Prof. Zhenyu Liu
School of Management, Xiamen University,  China
Prof. Yiming Wei
School of Management and Economics,Beijing Institute of Technology,  China

Copyright © 2009-2011 MASS. All rights reserved.
Microsoft Internet Explorer is recommended if the page is not displayed properly !